A photograph is worth a hell of a lot more than a thousand words…

Efergoh = Slacker

newself1I’ve contemplated the notion of a photo blog for sometime now. I really do enjoy photography and I create photographs nearly every day, but to commit to something like a photo blog, well, that just seems like work.

I suppose as long as I don’t put too many condidtions on myself or have any real expectations, I’ll have fun with this and will keep up with it. But if it is something that I have to do, well then I just won’t want to do it anymore.

I’ll probably try to update at least a couple times a week…we’ll see…

One response

  1. Donna Sherrill

    You oughta tell the story of HOW you got into it.

    June 2, 2009 at 8:31 pm

Leave a Reply

