A photograph is worth a hell of a lot more than a thousand words…

She’s Back!

_MG_9818loresMargaret vanished on me. I haven’t photographed her in several months. I think the last time I photographed her was last December or January. She had spent a better part of the summer in the Philippines visiting family.

Well she returned a couple weeks ago, and reached out to me for a new set of photographs for a job she is pursuing. Yay for me.

…and she came back with straight hair. I loved her curls, but the straight hair kicks ass too.

Leave a Reply

