A photograph is worth a hell of a lot more than a thousand words…

Much needed update

Wow, it has been well over two months since my last update….told you I was a slacker!

But, I do have a moderately reasonable excuse.

I’ve been busy. Which, for a shutter bug making a living with his camera, is a good thing.  Business is up, and I am working through my final semester of college. I am gear up to relocate my business as well as myself 300 miles to the north. I’ll be back in my old stomping grounds and within ear shot of my son.

Now, enough about my personal crap, and on to the photos. This is Lyndsey & her boyfriend, Whatshisface. She came to me for maternity portraits, and the timing was perfect. She had the best baby belly I could wish for, and is quite pretty to boot. Whatshisface made a decent prop for the photos of her.

Leave a Reply

